#32 – Daisy Olsen on Why You Should Try Out Block Themes

On the podcast today we have Daisy Olsen.

Daisy works for Automattic as a Developer Relations contributor on the WordPress Project. She’s been working with WordPress since 2007 and during …
bit.ly/3nwIAvX

This Week in WordPress #214

The WordPress news from the last week which commenced Monday 20th June 2022. bit.ly/3y1R5En

WP Builds has just started streaming LIVE. Please join us for some for some goodness on our LIVE page at - wpbuilds.com/live - See you there!

In 45 mins… Join us for another 'This Week in WordPress' show as we chat about the News from this week! 2pm UK time.
bit.ly/3a2psmq
Join Nathan Wrigley, Jess Frick, Maja Loncar and Bernhard Gronau.
@renewabelle@twitter.com @quasel@twitter.com @Maja20072230@twitter.com

Here's a controversial tweet about . I'd like you all to get quite upset about it. There's no substance, or any context, but it's very important, so please be as upset as me, and amplify it.

Here's a controversial tweet about . I'd like you all to get get quite upset about it. There's no substance, or any context, but it's very important, so please be as upset as me, and amplify it.

It’s a wrap! The Page Builder Summit 4.0 is complete. Thanks to the speakers, sponsors, and attendees. Let’s hope that you got something useful from it. See you for 5.0 later this year!

1 year ago it was all about newsletters in Gutenberg!!! 235 – Use Newsletter Glue to create great emails… with Blocks! bit.ly/3qmJko8

284 – Strattic and Elementor talk about the recent acquisition

So I'm going to keep this brief, as this podcast was a little bit of a scoop, which we don't often get! Last week it was announced that Elementor (the page builder) had bought Strattic …
bit.ly/39MMP3i

RT @idavinder@twitter.com

5 CSS Tips (almost) every WordPress Creator should know
(13:00 UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 23:00 AEDT / 5.30 IST).

My session today at the... Page Builder Summit. I will be online in chat, so get your questions ready!
bit.ly/3BTejwU (aff link) @wpbuilds@twitter.com @anchenlr@twitter.com

🐦🔗: twitter.com/idavinder/status/1

#31 – Milan Ivanovic on the Importance of Real World Versus Online

On the podcast today we have Milan Ivanovic.

Milan is a WordPress Developer at Valet.io, and is a WordCamp volunteer, speaker, and organize…
WordPress.org bit.ly/3NhAjq9

Help needed: FSE Program - Sign up for testing by Fri. This is going to try something new: pair up members of the program with community designers. The aim is to learn what kind of refinement is needed by watching someone use the current experience. make.wordpress.org/test/2022/0

So, the Page Builder Summit starts with our Kick Off Call in about 30 mins. Join us this week for some WordPress fun... pagebuildersummit.com/

Show older
WP Builds Social

Love WordPress? Love Open Source? Join the WP Builds Social! Built on a free, open platform!